Career

Career
Recruitment Principles
Talents and Professionals are the core value of Waython, who drive the company to develop continuously. At Waython, we employ scientific training methods, effective incentive mechanisms, fair competition platforms, and broad career development space for our talents, so that everybody can fully embody their core values. At Waython, you can find a match between your personal career planning and our development goals, and we can achieve a common growth together. 
Do not hesitate to join us with your honest and dedication, with your quick learning, and with your courage to solve challenges!  
We warmly welcome you to grow together with us!

Grow with Waython: We are committed to provide everybody diverse career paths. We assist new employees to design and select individual career development path, based on their own personality, so that you can rapidly grow into competitive talents.

Work with Waython: We believe “Happy work is efficient work", therefore we are dedicated to provide a pleasant working environment for our employees. We provide you not only modern infrastructure, but also a community with mutual help, that revitalize you on the road to success.  
Copyright © 2018 All rights reserved:suzhou waython intelligent technology co., LTD.   SU ICP:18028043-1  Technical support:zhuocheng network technology

人力资源

人才理念
  人才是闻颂智能的基石,是公司持续发展的动力。公司以科学的人才培养方法、有效的激励机制、公平的竞争平台、广阔的事业发展空间广纳良才,让每一位员工都能在闻颂智能这个集体中充分体现自我价值,达到个人生涯规划与企业发展目标的最大契合,实现员工与企业共同成长!
  我们需要诚实敬业、善于学习、注重合作、敢于迎接挑战的人!
  发展中的闻颂智能诚邀您的加盟!
  成长在闻颂:
公司为员工提供多元化的职业发展路径,以及专业的职业生涯发展规划。针对新员工,帮助他们结合自身特点设计与选择个人职业发展路径,使他们快速成长为业内具有竞争力的人才。
  工作在闻颂:公司始终秉承“愉快工作,高效工作”的信念,努力为员工创造优越的工作环境。加盟闻颂,您不仅能拥有现代化的办公条件,也同时拥有了互帮互助的团队合作,以积极饱满的状态融入工作。

Copyright © 2018 版权所有:苏州闻颂智能科技有限公司   苏ICP备18028043号-1  技术支持:卓成网络科技